Activities

Below you'll find a listing of many of the extracurricular clubs and activities that Aurora High School offers for students to enjoy.  Visit the club's page for more information!


Showing 12 items
ClubWebsite
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
ClubWebsite
Art Club - Advisor: Ashley Bolling abolling@aurorar8.org 
FBLA - Advisor: Patric Pettegrew ppettegrew@aurorar8.org 
FCCLA - Advisor: Emily Holder eholder@aurorar8.org 
FFA - Advisors: Jim Spencer & Sam Percival jspencer@aurorar8.org 
FTA - Advisor: Angie Miller amiller@aurorar8.org 
Literary Club - Advisor: Peggy Dial pdial@aurorar8.org 
NFL / Thespians / FCA - Theresa Blackburn Drama Department Page 
NHS - Advisor: Jill Garoutte jgaroutte@aurorar8.org 
Science Club - Advisors: Todd Campbell & Leanne Cope Science Club 
Speech/Debate Team - Theresa Blackburn Speech / Debate Team 
STUCO - Advisors: Brad Addison & Kim Mobley kmobley@aurorar8.org 
TSA - Advisor: Brad Boettler bboettler@aurorar8.org 
Showing 12 items